Get on the path to results today.

1st Chancery District Courthouse Locations


Alcorn County Chancery Building

501 Waldron Street

Corinth, MS 38835

Itawamba County Courthouse

201 West Main Street

Fulton, MS 38843

Lee County Justice Center

200 West Jefferson Street

Tupelo, MS 38804

Monroe County Chancery Building

201 West Commerce Street

Aberdeen, MS 39730

Pontotoc County Chancery Building

34 South Liberty Street

Pontotoc, MS 38863

Prentiss County Government Annex

200 Bridge Street

Booneville, MS 38829

Tishomingo County Courthouse

1008 Battleground Drive

Iuka, MS 38852

Union County Chancery Building

109 East Main Street

New Albany, MS 38652